• Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Norma Rodriguez

    November 15, 2018

    The whole team was awesome and very quick on everything they did. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Gilbert Rodriguez

    November 14, 2018

    I really liked the app and information exchange. Tracking the progress of loan was easy.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Adrianna Veal

    November 8, 2018

    Alisa was great at explaining everything in detail about my contract, as well as keeping me informed about the general process of buying a house.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    RoseMarleen

    November 8, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer, Alisa provided top notch communication with me and put my mind at ease anytime I had a question, which was a lot due to the fact that I was inexperienced. Her entire team upholds the same kind of service she stands for making the process easy and smooth. Thank you team Alisa!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Luz Davis Rivera

    November 5, 2018

    Excellent service and communication. Very satisfied with their service.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Adrienne Rogers

    October 29, 2018

    Alisa was always available to me even after hours, she kept in constant contact with me on all matters and I felt like she went above and beyond to get me the best rates and grants available. The whole process of buying a home can be overwhelming and I feel like she made the whole process easy.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    April Maher

    October 5, 2018

    Very helpful and informative. Definitely made my first home buying experience simple and hassle free.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Griselle Sherman

    September 29, 2018

    Timely Communication. Accommodations of our long hours and difficult job demands with her schedule and services. Good family oriented person. Worked well the realtor.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Marlin Halstead

    September 27, 2018

    Alisa Ellis made this process absolutely seamless and easy. She answered questions thoroughly, quickly, and always went above and beyond! She was attentive, friendly, efficient, and more than a helping hand when we needed her! I will forever recommend Alisa Ellis and her assistant Sarah to anyone buying a home. They always know how to smooth bumps in the road, breakdown anything and everything, and they are ALWAYS smiling! Keep up the great work Team Ellis.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    William Holden

    September 27, 2018

    Alisa was amazing! She never left us guessing, was very informative and was the strongest part of my home buying team. I am so glad we found her!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Victor Gueits -Burgos

    September 26, 2018

    Knowing that the process of buying a house is a long and tiring one, thanks to Alisa and the fairway team they made it look short and very comfortable. Alisa always staded in contact with us trough the whole process , her profesionalisim is incredible. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Valholden

    September 26, 2018

    Alisa was absolutely amazing! She worked very hard to get us approved. She made herself available nearly 24/7. She constantly kept us updated on the status of our loan. I couldn't be happier with our experience with her.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Stephanie Martinez

    September 21, 2018

    Alisa was a joy to work with. She kept us informed every step of the way. She was always available to answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to obtain a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Karl Gawron

    September 12, 2018

    She was very personable and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Jessica Gawron

    September 8, 2018

    Very helpful. Made buying our first house easy!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Jessica Ruiz

    September 3, 2018

    Alisa Ellis is amazing! Being a first home buyer was scary and a big responsibility. After meeting Alisa she made things a lot easier and was understanding and willing to work with me to find my dream home. Without her and my realtor I wouldnt be here without their help. So thank you to you both! ❤

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Elvin Cortes

    August 11, 2018

    Her charisma and professionalism

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Erika Rodriguez

    August 4, 2018

    She was very nice and knowledgeable and made our experience a great one

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Jose Velez Rodriguez

    August 3, 2018

    All process

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    John Serra

    July 17, 2018

    Quick and cleat

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Kirstie Bell

    July 16, 2018

    She was very patient and kind. Made sure I knew everything I needed to know and was always able to help when I had questions or anything

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Ryan Tomlinson

    July 11, 2018

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Maria Gonzalez

    July 7, 2018

    Very respectful and tactful. She understood our needs and assisted is in being prepared.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Shannon Rendleman

    June 23, 2018

    She never left a question unanswered and was very knowledgeable and professional. I felt like i was a priority through this whole process. She told me in the beginning that she would make it a stress free process so thank you!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Ronald Seevers

    June 21, 2018

    Alisa was always there to answer my questions or explain if I didn’t understand something. She would respond to questions after normal hours and you could expect a response to a text, in very short timeframe. Also although Alisa was great it is also important to note her assistant Sarah was also amazing and very quick to respond

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Sheila Concepcion

    June 12, 2018

    Alisa Ellis was without question a true professional with only goal to help me of closing my loan as a first time homebuyers doing anything possible to keep me satisfied. She started the process and went above and beyond to get this dome while being courteous, listening and addressing the issues needed to be successful. I would highly recommended Alisa, I assure she will highly exceed your expectations. Thank you Alisa!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Melissa Harper

    June 12, 2018

    Alisa and her team made this a great home buying experience. I highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Rolando Hernandez-Rivera

    June 12, 2018

    ....

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Kevin Jacobs

    June 9, 2018

    Nice and friendly people fast returns on questions very helpful on everything very knowledgeable in the whole system of getting a loan for a house always upbeat representing their self and the company very happy with all the services that the company supplied all in all good company good people and a joy to do business with you and your company need more companies or people that help people like you and your company thank you very much will definitely be in contact with you again thank you

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Julie Jacobs

    June 9, 2018

    Alisa was fabulous to work with! We would definitely work with her again.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Thelma Guy

    June 1, 2018

    Alisa is amazing. This was my first time purchasing a home, I was very scared and nervous but Alisa made the entire transaction smooth for me. Alisa was on vacation in Mexico trying to relax but being the person that she is she was constantly emailing me giving me updates. Her assistance Sarah was amazing as well. What I like about TEAM Alisa and Sarah they are very professional. I would strongly recommend anyone in the Killeen Fort Hood area used them in purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Sheila Concepcion

    June 1, 2018

    Alisa Ellis was without question a true professional with only goal to help me of closing my loan as a first time homebuyers doing anything possible to keep me satisfied. She started the process and went above and beyond to get this dome while being courteous, listening and addressing the issues needed to be successful. I would highly recommended Alisa, I assure she will highly exceed your expectations. Thank you Alisa!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    srendleman87

    June 1, 2018

    Working with Alisa was amazing. She answered all my questions nothing went unanswered. I was originally stressed out and ready stop my home buying journey when i was then connected to Alisa, my world changed and she took my stress away and now I'm in my home!!! I appreciate the support and all of your effort!!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Kelsi Schneider

    May 28, 2018

    Alisa was so helpful and was understanding that this was our first time buying a home. She explained everything is great detail and was always available if we had questions. We would have been lost without her!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Samuel Berg

    May 28, 2018

    Alisa was in constant contact with us through phone and email. She made sure we had everything ready for closing and made sure all forms were filled out correctly and on time! She was a great help.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Krista Flores

    May 19, 2018

    Alisa and her team were amazing! They made my first time homebuyers experience the best ever. I would hands down recommend her to everyone I know. Her level of professionalism and attention to my needs was beyond what I could ever imagine. Thank you for everything and making obtaining a home loan easy!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Ebenezer Fynn

    May 11, 2018

    My home buying experience with Alisa was great because she ensured that I was updated timely on any changes and documents that were needed to complete the loan application. She also made sure I got the best rate possible. Closing was on time as scheduled and to my convenience.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Tunde Brown

    May 9, 2018

    She always answers when I need her. She knew everything that I needed to know. Still til this day I call her for help and will always use her....thank you Alisa I appreciate you!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Donna Dueling

    May 9, 2018

    Went above and beyond to accomplish the wonderful results for my loan. Thank you so much again!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Amber Antonowsky

    May 7, 2018

    I loved how patient Alisa and her staff were with me. I work in Austin with late nights and early mornings so keeping up with everything was difficult. I recieved nothing but kindness when I wouldn't respond back. If anything I was an "annoying" client and they had to keep reaching out to me, which was the perfect treatment I needed. With that being said, they did it in a respectively and timely matter. I think anyone would be lucky to have Alisa on their team!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Francine Antonowsky

    May 5, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer I had a lot of questions and concerns. Alisa extended herself even on the weekends. I had a lot of questions which were always answered in a timely manner along with professionalism and personality. She was a great woman to work with. Thank you Alisa. Im happy to call you my friend and have such a steong team behind me during a sensitive time.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    John Metcalf

    May 3, 2018

    She started Training someone new, which then it became unorganized, we had sent in all the information Alisa asked us for, and sarah had obviously not gone through everything and was asking for our paperwork again. our housing situation was a very stressful situation as it was with a realtor deal that went wrong, so a trainee not knowing what they're doing did not help the situation either.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Aaron Moon

    May 2, 2018

    Omg I can not say in enough words how great my experience was with Alisa. I am so thankful to have had the pleasure of working with her and knowing that any question no matter how big or small would be answered in a very timely manner. Being a first time buyer Alisa made the process so easy for my family. I can't thank her enough and she is truly a great value to the team at fairway.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    ghcornbread

    May 1, 2018

    I started my application while I was in deployment. She was very helpful and responded timely to all my concerns and questions. She updated me in time of any updates and changes that needed to be made with the loan application.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    user59009851

    May 1, 2018

    Ican not say enough on how much Alisa helped us with our vey first home loan. From the preapproval VA paperwork to closing she was on top of everything. Alisa always answered any and all questions, assured me if I had any doubts and most of all kept her word with getting us financed for our dream home without making it a hassle. If you ever need any one to be in your corner and to aid you in making a life long decision. Alisa is the person to go to hands down.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Kelsi

    May 1, 2018

    Alisa was so helpful throughout the lending process. This is my first home and she was always available to answer any questions I had. She is so friendly! I highly recommend her to anyone!!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Alex Franks

    April 1, 2018

    Alisa Ellis was hands down the most accomadating, easy to work with and all around hardest working lender I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. From the late night phone calls and text when I had a question to the genuine work ethic to find us a wonderful rate she went above and beyond. I’m thankful to her and her great team for making this process a breeze and ,not to mention, she has a very happy/ optimistic demeanor that makes you feel like she cares about your situation and appreciates your business. I look forward to doing more business in the future!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    user47606874

    February 1, 2018

    When other lenders lead us on for months and made me lose hope that buying would ever be an option alisa made that dream come true. I can't say enough good things about her!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    aclara87

    January 1, 2018

    Alisa was absolutely amazing and so helpful throughout the process of securing our loan and buying our home. She was understanding, patient, and professional. Can’t thank her enough!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    user4582323

    November 1, 2017

    Working with Alisa was a great experience! I’m thankful for all her help in securing my loan for my first home. She was very organized, thorough, professional and fast! Answered all my questions and concerns and helped me close within a short time period . Can’t thank her enough!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    angeladjohnson66

    November 1, 2017

    Mrs. Ellis is a very dependable and caring person. She truly cares about her clients. She promised me I will close on a particular day...she kept her word. I've love that she cared so deeply. I would diffently recommend her to everyone I know. Words can't express how I feel right now..she was right by my side every step of my closing..most important, she was there when I signed closing on my dream home.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    zuser20160927142244204

    September 1, 2017

    She will work with you. I am an army veteran and have problems with understanding and she made it work for me. Always there when I called and always looked out for the best for me. Thank you again for loving your job!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    lesa feltz

    September 1, 2017

    Alisa picked-up the pieces after another lender drug us through the mud. She took us start to finish in 17 days! She has communicated every step of the way where our loan was in the process. We could not be happier with the loan process and the communication from Alisa!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    dclichota

    July 1, 2017

    Thank you Alisa, you kept in touch and followed though! Appreciate you!!!! You kept checking on me and made sure I was taken care of, I love my new home.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    zuser20160907001448234

    July 1, 2017

    It was a pleasure working with Ms. Alisa during the closing on my home. My husband & I are first-time home buyers. She was very helpful, respond in a timely manner, answered all of our questions & kept my husband & I updated throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend her to anyone purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    brianpsantiago

    July 1, 2017

    I am very fortunate to have been recommended to Alisa to be my loan officer. She was very professional throughout the process of purchasing my first home. She always answered my calls and texts and made this very easy for me. I would absolutely recommend her to all of my friends, family and anyone!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    anna tatum

    June 1, 2017

    Alisa was amazing to work with. My husband and I had to move to the belton area for a relocation with my job. We had to find a house and get approved within a couple of weeks. If we did not understand anything she was always right there when we needed her help. I would recommend her to anyone that needs help quickly and efficiently! We gave her an impossible timeline and she got it done.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    edcruzprieto75

    May 1, 2017

    I appreciate everything Alisa Ellis with Fairway Mortgage Company did for me to facilitate the purchase of my new home. I had very little time to accomplish all the requirements, and Alisa was very patient with me amd worked around my schedule i order to help me get all my paperwork together to complete the qualification process. I was able to pick a home, qualify, and close in a very short amount of time. If it wasn't for her patience and proffesionalism I may not have been able to meet my deadlines and purchase my home.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Kia2tx

    May 1, 2017

    I appreciate that Alisa responds to my emails really quickly and efficiently! I am very new to the housing market and she has been able to keep my head in the game. Very helpful and always available!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    jlmichael28

    May 1, 2017

    Alisa was very professional the entire time. She worked diligently during the whole process and was very quick at explaining what needed to be. She is awesome to work with and will use her on my next purchase.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    zuser20170227065804739

    April 1, 2017

    Very professional. Could not have been better. All of our questions were answered in a timely manner. Everyone of the staff was very professional and kind.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    KellyCSorensen

    March 1, 2017

    Alisa is amazing! I worked with her on buying my home and she is the absolute definition of amazing customer service. Buying a home is stressful, and Alisa was there every step of the way to explain what I needed to do and come up with solutions to the issues that arose. She made me feel as though I was her only client because she was so personable and made sure to keep me informed every step of the way. If I had a question after 5pm she always made sure to answer me as soon as she could most of the time within the hour! She works hard to help you get into a home well past business hours and she is the ONLY mortgage lender I will ever use again!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    wiancisneros

    March 1, 2017

    Wonderful communication with a serventhood heart and a honest personality...a great person to work. with! Alisa has become a great friend and trusted person in the lending business. We will always be great gil for her help in our home purchase. Thanks so much!!!!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    gardnerboyz

    March 1, 2017

    Alisa was great about commmunicating. She was extremely timely and efficient in getting everything filed and put together. Alisa is friendly and very easy to work with. Our file was ready to go at time of closing and had been reviewed with is in advance which made closing easy.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    cassie2sassy500

    March 1, 2017

    Alisa Ellis was great! She was professional and very detailed. She kept the communications lines open and updated us immediately about any new information needed. She made the whole process seem effortless compared to other loan officers we dealt with. Thanks again, Alisa (Loan Officer of the Year!)

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    kemeka j

    February 1, 2017

    I read many reviews on Alisa before I chose her as our lender to work with in purchasing our first home. She definitely lived up to the reviews of others. We started working with Alisa in November. We closed on our home at the end of January. She was available for questions and responded right away. Alisa let us know what to expect before closing. She was just a pleasure to work with. We tried with another company a year prior and I was extremely unhappy but Alisa made the process smooth and I felt like she was right there with us the whole time. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    clr5653

    January 1, 2017

    Alisa was such a wonderful lender to work with! She made the process of buying a first home very smooth and we enjoyed every minute! She kept great contact with us the whole time about each step, and always made us feel assured. I would recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    ChadParsons

    December 1, 2016

    Great communication, we are extremely pleased with our recent purchase. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. She's very competent and takes her job very seriously.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    pinki200417

    December 1, 2016

    Alisa was absolutely amazing! We had been working with her since March 2016 to get our credit better for our first home purchase. Any questions or concerns we had she responded immedialty and helped us at every turn! I'm writing this review as I'm sitting in our first brand new home! I highly recommend her!!!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    daniyoungstrom

    October 1, 2016

    Alisa was great at communicating even when she was out of the office. Friendly and great service!Our loan qualification had a few issues but Alisa helped us to quickly take care of them.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    zuser20140601105108588

    October 1, 2016

    She doesn't give up! Loan was supposed to close at noon on closing day, underwriter tried giving her trouble, but she fought back and got it closed at 3 pm the same day.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    stephens 09

    September 9, 2016

    As a first time home buyer, my husband and I had lots of questions! Alisa was incredibly kind and patient and always got right back to us. We were able to contact her any time and she kept us informed every step of the way. If she was ever going to be where she couldn't respond to us, she set us up with someone who would be available beforehand...she even answered us while she was on vacation!! She is so sweet and helpful, I cannot say enough good things about her!!Alisa, thank you for all that you did for us and God bless!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    RobertSmith2106

    September 7, 2016

    Alisa played such a huge part with my purchase! She helped me buy a home with an FHA loan and it was such a smooth transition! She is very knowledgeable and made things happen seemingly very fast! I always had a prompt response from her at all times and she always had answers for all of my many, many questions! I have already recommended her to multiple people. Thanks, Alisa!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    MatthewElmore

    August 24, 2016

    What an amazing individual who makes the experience breathtaking. A smart and knowledgeable individual who walks with you through this incredible journey. She treats her clients like family and is with you 'til the end. I believe she won't rest until she sees you smile in the very end. Thank you from my family and to yours.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    SaraBracamonte

    August 21, 2016

    I'm so grateful for Alisa and all of her hard work. She went above and beyond for me and I cannot thank her enough. If I had any questions she was always available to help, even if it they were questions that were non mortgage related, she was happy to point me in the right direction. Alisa made my first home buying experience a great one! I would definitely recommend her to any and everyone!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    cnareyes1217

    August 17, 2016

    I never thought it would be possible to be a home owner, but Alisa made it possible for us. I know we had a difficult closing, and Alisa made every effort to make it happen for us. I'm very thankful for all her hard work. I definitely am recommending her to anyone that needs a home.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    jzl 84

    June 13, 2016

    We really appreciate Alisa for all her hard work, always on point, responsive and very knowledgeable. Our journey was very far, we spoke with many lender and when all said no for what ever reason, Alisa found a way, by far the best.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    ms maymay84

    May 16, 2016

    It has been such a pleasure working with Alisa. She's so sweet and has been so patient with us. My husband and I worked with other companies before and None of them were able to help us get our home. It was a very stressful time for our family. Then we met Alisa. She looked into our situation and with confidence, said she could make it happen. We are so thankful because if it wasn't for her, we wouldn't have our beautiful home today. We highly recommend Alisa. She made the whole home buying process for us stress-free and painless. I can't thank you enough Alisa. You are the best!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    spikejones81

    April 28, 2016

    Hello All,My name is Carl Spikes Jr. I recently had the pleasure of working with Alisa Ellis for over an 8 month period to get my house. Alisa came into our lives during a time when my credit score was low and we didn't qualify to buy a house but she said it was fixable and the best option was to build. She instructed us on who we needed to contact and what needed to happen so we could qualify. As a result of a tough six months I was able to turn a 598 credit score into a current 705 because if Alisa's instructions and her staff that stuck out this process with me.Long story short while taking care of business there were many challenges but in my story we came out victorious and we got our house by the grace of God.What I love about Alisa is she is a closer when it comes to financing those who will follow her guidance. She also never gave up on me when I didn't think it would work out. She went the extra mile and made sure my family and I were good to go and helped us fufill our dreams. To all those who read this I never believed I would be a homeowner. Alisa Ellis and the staff at Fairway Independent Mortgage of Harker Heights were very helpful and took care of us.I recommend any and everyone to Fairway Independant Mortage.Thank you,Alisa Elliss

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    baxit ball chic

    April 25, 2016

    I worked with Alisa in purchasing our first home from a distance. She made everything very simple for us and easy to understand. Anytime I had a question about anything she was very quick to respond. Definitely would recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    Joe Craven

    March 16, 2016

    Alisa helped making our entire home-buying process as simple and stress-free as possible. From Day One she consistently answered any and all questions we had and explained why certain options were better for us than others. She was available to talk, text, and email throughout the day whenever questions arose (which she always answered thoroughly).We would definitely recommend Alisa to anyone purchasing a home!

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    connie staton

    February 9, 2016

    We have had the opportunity to work with Alisa on two separate occasions now and have been thoroughly pleased with her professionalism and dedication. She truly cares about her clients and wants to help them fulfill their dream of home ownership.I will be recommending Alisa to any friends or family members in the market to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    aharrimon3

    February 4, 2016

    I have worked with Alisa for over a year and she has always been helpful. She has been able to answer all questions efficiently. All of my deals have gone through smoothly and closed the day I'm told.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    user259848

    February 1, 2016

    Alisa helped make my first home purchase an easy process. She was very informative and helpful. Alisa makes it her priority to answer any questions that you may have. She even responded while she was on vacation! You can expect a professional and an excellent experience from Alisa.

  • Reviews for Alisa Ellis

    nicolecullen326

    January 26, 2016

    Alisa is very knowledgeable in the types of mortgage loans and different programs out there to assist people in buying a home. She made sure that the mortgage loan portion of my home buying experience went smoothly. I have recommended her to friends and coworkers who have expressed interest in becoming a homeowner. Highly recommend going to Alisa.